Sabrina D’Angelo of Notre Dame C.S. – Welland – now playing keeper for Canada’s womans’ soccer team.

Russell Tiebert of Saint Paul H.S. – Niagara Falls, now playing in the MLS for Vancouver.

Riley Sheahan of Denis Morris H.S. – St Catharines – now playing for the Detroit Red Wings.

Chris Van Zeyl of Notre Dame C.S. – Welland – now playing for the Toronto Argonauts in the CFL.

Kevin Bieksa of Blessed Trinity H.S. – Grimsby- now playing for Anaheim in the NHL.

Edmonton Oilers forward Taylor Beck of Saint Paul.

Kofi Opare currently plays for DC United of MLS. also a Saint Paul graduate.

Cal Clutterbuck of Notre Dame C.S. – now playing for the New York Islanders.

Evan McEneny – Blessed Trinity- Hockey-2012-OHL, currently with the Vancouver Canucks.

Patrick and Dan Koudys: Blessed Trinity – currently playing professional hockey for Rouen in France.

Ian Marouff – Lakeshore Catholic: football just drafted to the Ottawa Redblacks this year

Bill McGrath –Lakeshore Catholic: football scholarship Temple University

Shannon Wilson –Lakeshore Catholic: NCAA Division 1 woman’s lacrosse scholarship to Ohio State

Christina Toppazinni – Lakeshore Catholic:Goalie Liberty College in West Virginia (LCHS)

Matt Vinc- Holy Cross – Pro lacrosse goalie currently with Rochester

Jordan Nolan – Saint Francis- Currently playing with the Los Angeles Kings



Nick Weglarz – Lakeshore Catholic former 1st baseman Cleveland Indians 2004-2006

Derek Shiavone- Lakeshore Catholic – kicker/punter Edmonton Eskimos CFL 2004-2007

Dave Davidson  of Monsignor Clancy- (1999) Denis Morris (2000-2002) – Baseball – MLB (Pirates) Olympics (Beijing 2008), Pan Am (Guadalajara Mexico 2011)

Corey Annett – Lakeshore Catholic- former Toronto Argonaut O Line . 2001- 2004

Owen Nolan – Denis Morris – pro Hockey player i the NHL from-2006-2011

Rob Davison – Holy Cross – 2000-2009 – NHL player



More to be added.