Tennis

2017– Get eligibility into dino.germano@ncdsb.com 48hours and Mike Robinson by November 16th

Lead/Coordinator – M. Robinson  mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

BOTH ZONES 3 AND 4 WILL BE PLAYED AT THE WELLAND TENNIS CLUB, HOOKER ST (OUTDOORS) – 8 COURTS (4 HARD, 4 CLAY). -TBC

Regulations:  NCAA-Tennis – Boys and Girls – 2017-2018 –

2017-Zone 3 tennis dates :

Senior zone             Thursday September 21…..Rain date is Friday September 22- 2017

Deadline for entries is Monday September 18

Junior zone              Thursday September 28……Rain date is Friday September 29-2017

Deadline for entries is Monday September 25

zone-3-senior-tennis-results-2016

zone-3-junior-tennis-results-2016

2017-Zone 4 tennis dates :

Senior zone             Tuesday September 19……Rain date is Wednesday September 20

zone-4-senior-tennis-results-2016-pdf

Deadline for entries is Friday September 15

Junior zone              Tuesday September 26…..Rain date is Wednesday September 27

Deadline for entries is Friday September 22

zone-4-junior-tennis-results-2016

SOSSA-2017

Jr. – Oct 11(12) Sr. – Oct. 3 (4) Milena Matijevic Denis Morris, 905 684 8731, milena.matijevic@ncdsb.com-TBC

Tennis OFSAA

June-4-6

Deadline

May 29th

SOSSA

Completed in the Fall – see above

2017-OFSAA TENNIS (YRAA)

June 4th-6th, 2017, Toronto/Markham

Convenor: Shawn Morris, Stephen Lewis SS, Vaughan, ON, L4J 8X2

905-326-7994

shawn.morris@yrdsb.ca