Tennis

2018-TBA

Regulations: NCAA-Tennis-Boys-and-Girls-2018-

– Get eligibility into dino.germano@ncdsb.com and Mike Robinson by dates below

AELS deadline for Seniors is Wed. Sept. 12

AELS deadline for Juniors is Wed. Sept. 19

BOTH ZONES 3 AND 4 WILL BE PLAYED AT THE WELLAND TENNIS CLUB, HOOKER ST (OUTDOORS) – 8 COURTS (4 HARD, 4 CLAY).

Here are the dates for Zone Tennis 2018 at the Welland Tennis Club 

Zone 4 Senior Tennis ……..Tuesday, Sept. 18

Results: NCAA-Zone 4- Tennis Results 2018

 

Zone 3 Senior Tennis …….Thursday, Sept. 20

NCAA-Zone 3 Senior Tennis Results 2018

Zone 4 Junior Tennis …….Tuesday, Sept. 25

Raindate………………………Wednesday, Sept. 26

 

Zone 3 Junior Tennis …….Thursday, Sept. 27

Raindate………………………Friday, Sept. 28

 

SOSSA Senior Tennis…….Wednesday October 3

Raindate………………………Thursday October 4

 

SOSSA Junior Tennis…….Wednesday October 10

Raindate……………………..Thursday October 11

Lead/Coordinator – M. Robinson  mjracquetman@yahoo.ca   email entries directly to Mike

 

OFSAA June 3-5th- deadline May 28th

http://www.ofsaa.on.ca/tennis

 

 

 

2017

AELS deadline for  Senior is Sept. 13th/ Junior Sept. 20th

BOTH ZONES 3 AND 4 WILL BE PLAYED AT THE WELLAND TENNIS CLUB, HOOKER ST (OUTDOORS) – 8 COURTS (4 HARD, 4 CLAY).

Regulations:  NCAA-Tennis – Boys and Girls – 2017-2018 –

 

2017-Zone 3 tennis dates :

Senior zone             Thursday September 21…..Rain date is Friday September 22- 2017

Zone 3 Results for Senior Tennis 2017

Junior zone              Thursday September 28……Rain date is Friday September 29-2017

Zone 3 Junior Tennis Results 2017

2017-Zone 4 tennis dates :

Senior zone             Tuesday September 19……Rain date is Wednesday September 20

Zone 4 Results for Senior Tennis 2017

Junior zone              Tuesday September 26…..Rain date is Wednesday September 27

Zone 4 Junior Tennis Results 2017

SOSSA-2017

Jr.-Oct Oct 13th  Sr. – Oct. 4th (5th) Milena Matijevic Denis Morris, 905 684 8731, milena.matijevic@ncdsb.com-

Welland Tennis Club – 8:30am Start

Tennis OFSAA

June-4-6

Deadline

May 29th

SOSSA

Completed in the Fall – see above

sossa tennis 2017 SENIOR results

sossa 2017 Junior results

2017-OFSAA TENNIS (YRAA)

June 4th-6th, 2017, Toronto/Markham

Convenor: Shawn Morris, Stephen Lewis SS, Vaughan, ON, L4J 8X2

905-326-7994

shawn.morris@yrdsb.ca

 

 

2016 Results:

zone-3-senior-tennis-results-2016

zone-3-junior-tennis-results-2016

zone-4-senior-tennis-results-2016-pdf

zone-4-junior-tennis-results-2016